What happens after my trial?
If at the end of the trial you would like to upgrade, great! If not, the app will be disabled so you cannot access the admin of the app except the Subscription page, we will stop syncing your products, and the filter tree on your store will only display one filter option.
When the trial is expired, all your current settings will not be lost. Right after you subscribed successfully, our app will be automatically working smoothly back.
Note: You may keep track of your remaining trial days on our app's homepage. We also send notification emails to the store owner's mailbox and remind you before the trial ends.