What happens when the plan exceeds?
Our app automatically checks constantly your total product. In case, we detect that it exceeds the current plan, we will send notification emails to the store owner and also have a pop-up notification on top of the app admin when the first reminder email is sent.
Here is an example of the pop-up note:
Within seven days, please subscribe to a higher plan to continue using the app. You can also delete unused products and sync your store again to match your current plan.
If there is no adjustment taken within 7 days, we have to stop syncing your products. Our team will manually re-activate it after you let us know the adjustment is completed.
( Click here for instructions to change the registered email address)