Cancel an add-on subscription

📖 This article will help you learn how to cancel an add-on subscription.

On this page


How to cancel an add-on subscription

It's always sad to see you go, we'd love to hear your feedback or suggestions on how we can improve our add-ons for you in the future.

You can continue to use the add-on until the end of your billing cycle. After that, the add-on will be locked until you re-subscribe.

If you'd like to cancel an add-on subscription, please follow the following steps:

  • Step 1: From Boost AI Search & Discovery dashboard, please go to Tool > Subscription.
  • Step 2: Scroll down till you see the section named Your add-ons> click the " " button.
  • Step 3: Click
    • Remove (if your add-on is still in the free trial period)
    • Unsubscribe (if you are paying for the add-on)

And you're set.


⚠ If you uninstall the app, any add-on subscription you previously subscribed to will also be terminated along with the app's subscription.


Having trouble following our instructions? Please don't hesitate to contact our support team at support@boostcommerce.net for further assistance.