Does your app charge me automatically when the trial is expired?

No. You won't be charged automatically when the trial is expired. You will only be charged when you decide to upgrade to a paid plan before/after your trial expires.

We also send notification emails to the store owner's mailbox to inform when the trial is about to expire.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us